Flamin' Dick and the Hot Rods' 
"Rock-n-Roll Party Menu"
(Ok, it's our Event Schedule)

2020 Events
Get your dancin' shoes out for another year of fun rock-n-roll with Flamin' Dick and the Hot Rods.
Thank you for your support!

April 18 (Saturday)    Cancelled
Shoemakersville Fire Company
Shoemakersville, PA (For info call 610-562-3998)
www.ShoeyFire.com
Benefit for Shoemakersville F.C. & Truck Crew

May 16 (Saturday)    Postponed...... changed to 11/21/20
Susquehanna Fire Company       
Columbia, Pa. (For info call 717-875-2612 or 717-394-6396)
Sponsored by “Vagabonds Car Club”
rescheduled from April 4th

May 22 (Friday)       Cancelled                                  7:30 to 10:00
Adamstown Community Days
Adamstown, PA
www.AdamstownCommunityDays.com

June 6 (Saturday)                                                      7:00 to 9:00
Borough of Kutztown Concert in the Park
Kutztown, PA 19560

June 10 (Wednesday)                                                7:00 to 10:00
Hegins Valley Fire Rescue Carnival
Hegins, PA

June 12 (Friday)                                                         7:00 to 10:00
Blazer Days Carnival
Amity Community Park (near Daniel Boone Middle School)
Douglassville, PA --- New Location for 2020 ---
www.BlazerDays.org

June 13 (Saturday)                                                      5:00 to 8:00
Strawberry Festival
Bern Reform Church
Rt 183
Bernville, PA

June 20 (Saturday)                                                      6:30 to 9:30
13th Annual Cruise and Concert
Null’s Towing
Cochranville, PA 19330 (For info call 610-593-6935)
www.NullsTowing.com

July 3 (Friday)                                                            8:00 to 10:00
Lititz Lions 4th of July Celebration
Lititz, PA

July 10 (Friday)                                                           6:30 to 9:30
Shoemakersville Picnic  
Shoemakersville, PA  

July 11 (Saturday)                                                      7:30 to 10:30
East Greenville Carnival
East Greenville Fire Company
East Greenville, PA
www.EGFD038.com

July 12 (Sunday)                                                       6:00 to 8:00
Lower Pottsgrove Twp. Summer Concert Series
Sanatoga Park
Pottstown, PA (Bad weather date of Mon., 7/13 – 7:00 to 9:00)
www.LowerPottsgrove.org  

July 22 (Wednesday)                                                7:00 to 8:30
“Sounds of Summer”
Springettsbury Township Park
Springettsbury Township / York, PA (For info call 717-505-0406)
www.Springettsbury.com

July 26 (Sunday)                                                          5:00 to 8:00
Music in the Park
Topton Memorial Park
Topton, PA

July 31 (Friday)                                                          7:30 to 10:30
Das Awkscht Fescht
Macungie, PA
www.Awkscht.com

August 1 (Saturday)                                                  7:00 to 10:30
Lebanon Fair
Lebanon, PA (For info call 717-273-1592)
www.LebanonAreaFair.com

August 2 (Sunday)                                                       1:00 to 4:00
Paradise Car Cruise
Paradise, PA (For info call 717-629-3728)

August 7 (Friday) 6:00 to 9:00
Bloomsburg Nationals
Bloomsburg, PA
www.BloomsburgNationals.com

August 14 (Friday)                                                       7:00 to 8:30
Kutztown Fair
Kutztown, PA
https://KutztownFair.com

August 15 (Saturday)                                      10:30am to 1:30pm
20th Anniversary Car Show @ Chestnut Knoll
Boyertown, PA

August 16 (Sunday)                                                     1:30 to 4:30
Calvaresi Wine Festival and Classic/Hot Rod Car Show
Bernville, PA
www.CalvaresiWinery.com

August 27 (Thursday)                                               7:30 to 10:00
Elizabethtown Fair
Elizabethtown, PA
www.Etownfair.org

August 29 (Saturday)                                                7:00 to 10:30
Wheels of Time Jamboree
Macungie Memorial Park
Macungie, PA 
www.wheelsoftime.org

September 7 (Monday)                                                1:00 to 4:00
4th Annual Robesonia Car Show
Robesonia, PA

September 12 (Saturday)                                            5:00 to 8:00
100th Anniversary Celebration
Bernville Fire Company
Bernville, PA

September 13 (Sunday)                                            12:00 to 3:00
Annual Music in the Park / Car Show
Womersdorf Park
Womelsdorf, PA. 
(For information, call 610-589-5349 or 610-589-5616)

September 19 (Saturday)                                          7:30 to 10:00
Denver Fair
Denver, PA
www.TheDenverFair.com

October 2 (Friday)                                                      5:30 to 8:30
Harvest Fest @ St. Mary Church
Hamburg, PA (For info call 610-562-7657 Ext 0)
www.StMaryHamburg.org

October 3 (Saturday)                                                 8:00 to 11:00
Bellevue Plaza Hall
Laureldale (Reading), PA
Call 610-939-1300 or 610-939-1007 for tickets
Benefit for Temple Rec. Dept.
www.BellevuePlazaHall.com
rescheduled from 3/28/20

October 10 (Saturday)                                               8:00 to 11:00
Pine Grove Fire Company #1
Children’s Aid Dance
Pine Grove, PA (For info/tickets, call 570-345-7446)
October 31 (Sat) PRIVATE EVENT

November 14 (Saturday)                                           8:00 to 12:00
Fearless Fire Company
Allentown, Pa. (For info call 610-625-0851 or 484-725-7521)
www.BlueMountainClassics.com
Sponsored by " Blue Mountain Classics"

November 21 (Saturday)                                           7:00 to 11:00
Susquehanna Fire Company
Columbia, Pa. (For info call 717-875-2612 or 717-394-6396)
Sponsored by “Vagabonds Car Club”
rescheduled from April 4th

December 5 (Saturday)                                             7:00 to 10:30
Annual FDHR Christmas Party
Eagles Banquet Hall
Lebanon, Pa (For tickets/info call 717-813-3470 or 717-202-9204)

Past events:
March 14 (Saturday) EVENT POSTPONED
East Greenville Fire Company Engine Room Benefit
East Greenville, PA
www.EGFD38.com
For tickets and info, call 215-679-7875

March 21 (Saturday) Cancelled 
Fearless Fire Company
Allentown, Pa. (For info call 610-625-0851 or 484-725-7521)
www.BlueMountainClassics.com
Sponsored by " Blue Mountain Classics"

March 28 (Saturday) Postponed...changed to 10/3/20
Bellevue Plaza Hall
Laureldale (Reading), PA
Call 610-939-1300 or 610-939-1007 for tickets
Benefit for Temple Rec. Dept.
www.BellevuePlazaHall.com
If you're hosting an event we're part of, please email us your Web Site address.  We'd be happy to put a link on our schedule.
"Ms. Pinky", Ken and Jeanie H's 1934 Chevy Coupe
Band Events are subject to
change.  Please call the 
contact number with the
event listing,  email us for verification , or check our Facebook page.
Thanks for understanding.
This page was last updated on: April 6, 2020

Tweets by @FDandtheHotRods
If you're looking for the "Cool Cars" of our friends, please check them out on our Facebook page by clicking here.  We wanted to make our schedule page a little easier to view on smart phones.  If you have a "cool car" you'd like in our album, please email us a pic in .jpg format.  Thanks for understanding.  
If you need an address for our events, please check our Facebook Event Page or email us at
 Info@FlaminDickandtheHotRods.com